This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Cum Laude 2023

By Shannon O'Connor, communications coordinator
Inductees from the classes of 2023 and 2024 are recognized.
Congratulations to the new inductees of the Cum Laude Society. Twenty-five new members were honored during the annual ceremony in the amphitheater. The students in the classes of 2023 and 2024 were selected based on their academic, athletic and extracurricular activities and achievements.

Class of 2023 Inductees
Nicholas Cunha
Samantha Grabb
Gabriella Herman
Kyle Huo
Susana Leff
Cristina Marban
Kathleen McElroy
Ranvir Raheja
Alexander Randall
Max Schwartzberg
Ryan Trubey
Griffin Turek
Click here to read about each inductee from the class of 2023.

Class of 2024 Inductees 
Karchy Borsa
Lucas Burgett
Maya Couey
Ava Daneshmand
Daniel Du
Jonathan Freedman
Maya Krishnan
Laila Mirkazemi
Kaia Roy
Siena Shenbaga
Hongying “Hally” Wu
Jiuxi “Tom” Wang

La Jolla Country Day School

9490 Genesee Avenue
La Jolla, CA 92037

© 2023 La Jolla Country Day School

Privacy Policy

COVID-19 Safety Plan

Country Day Connection Newsletter