Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Tennis - Varsity Women's

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/13
3:15PM
S Away @ Rancho Bernardo High School
vs. Rancho Bernardo
  more info
Thu, 08/29/13
3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Point Loma
  more info
Tue, 09/03/13
3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Westview High School
  more info
Thu, 09/05/13
3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Mater Dei Catholic - San Diego
vs Mater Dei
  more info
Sat, 09/07/13
TBD
T Away @ Barnes Tennis Center
First Serve Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/10/13
3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Scripps Ranch
  more info
Wed, 09/25/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Torrey Pines
vs. Torrey Pines
  more info
Fri, 09/27/13
TBD
T Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
LJCDS Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/28/13
TBD
T Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
LJCDS Invitational
  more info
Wed, 10/02/13
3:00PM
  Away @ La Costa Canyon
vs. La Costa Canyon
  more info
Thu, 10/03/13
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Bishop's
vs. Bishop's
  more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Pacific Ridge
PINK DAY
  more info
Wed, 10/09/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Cathedral Catholic High School
vs. Cathedral Catholic High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/10/13
3:15PM
 LE Away @ San Diego Tennis & Racquet Club
vs. FP - Francis Parker
CHANGED: The elocaion of this event has changed to San Diego Tennis and Racquet Club. more info
Thu, 10/10/13
3:15PM
 LE Away @ San Diego Tennis & Racquet Club
vs. FP - Francis Parker
CHANGED: The elocaion of this event has changed to San Diego Tennis and Racquet Club. more info
Tue, 10/15/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
  more info
Wed, 10/16/13
2:45PM
  Away @ Dana Hills
vs. Dana Hills HS
  more info
Thu, 10/17/13
3:15PM
  Away @ Bobby Riggs
vs. Pacific Ridge
  more info
Mon, 10/21/13
3:00PM
  Away @ La Jolla High School
vs. La Jolla High School
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
SENIOR NIGHT
  more info
Tue, 10/29/13
2:30PM
    @ La Jolla Country Day School
CIF DIV III Team Championships
CHANGED: The time and location has been added to this event more info
Wed, 10/30/13
2:30PM
 LE   @ La Jolla Country Day School
CIF DIV III Team Championships
  more info
Thu, 10/31/13
2:30PM
 LE   @ La Jolla Country Day School
CIF DIV III Team Championships
  more info
Fri, 11/01/13
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Barnes Tennis Center
CIF DIV III Team Championships
  more info
Tue, 11/05/13
TBD
     
Coastal League Individual Championships
 
Thu, 11/14/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Barnes Tennis Center
CIF Individual Championships
  more info
Fri, 11/15/13
1:00PM
  Away @ Barnes Tennis Center
CIF Individual Championships
  more info
Tue, 11/19/13
2:00PM
    @ La Jolla Country Day School
CIF Regional Championships vs San Marino
  more info
Fri, 11/22/13
TBD
     
CIF Regional Championships
 
Sat, 11/23/13
TBD
     
CIF Regional Championships
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite