Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Water Polo - JV Men's

for an updated schedule please check the Torrey Water Polo Website http://www.freewebs.com/torreywaterpolo/

 

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/12/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Monte Vista
vs. Steele Canyon
Eagle Tournament
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
7:15PM
  Away @ Monte Vista
vs. Patrick Henry High School
Eagle Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Monte Vista
vs. Monte Vista
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Rancho Bernardo
vs. Rancho Bernardo
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
TBD
  Away @ Rancho Bernardo
RB Jr Varsity Invite
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. Clairemont
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Clairemont Rec Center South
vs. Mission Bay
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
5:15PM
  Away  
vs. UC - University City
@ UCSD Canyonview Pool
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Clairemont Rec Center South
vs. Point Loma
CHANGED: The location and time for this event has changed again more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. Mira Mesa
  more info
Mon, 10/27/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Clairemont Rec Center South
vs. Clairemont
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. Mission Bay
  more info
Tue, 11/04/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Hour Glass Pool @ Miramar College
vs. Mira Mesa
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. Point Loma
  more info
Thu, 11/06/14
4:30PM
  Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite