Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Volleyball - Middle School A Girls'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-7
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
Loss 9-25, 8-25
Fri, 09/19/14
2:30 - 3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
Loss 14-25, 8-25
Tue, 09/23/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Bishop's
vs. Bishop's
Loss 9-25, 12-25
Tue, 09/30/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Win 26-24, 25-23
Fri, 10/03/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Pacific Ridge
vs. Pacific Ridge
Loss 15-25, 21-25
Mon, 10/06/14
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Team Photo's Softball Field (wear PE shorts over spandex to field)
 
Fri, 10/10/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
Loss 15-25, 9-25
Wed, 10/15/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Horizon
vs. Horizon
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Coronado High School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Win 25-18, 25-21
Thu, 10/23/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
vs. RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
Loss 3-25, 12-25
Fri, 10/24/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
Win 25-18, 25-21
Mon, 10/27/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Christian
vs. Christian
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/29/14
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Loss 12-25, 9-25
Tue, 11/04/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
T Away @ Christian
@ Christian SCMSL Play-Offs S1 Parker vs S4 Coronado @ 3:30, S2 Bishop's vs S3 LJCD @ 3:30, winners 4:30
Loss 23-25, 13-25
Thu, 11/06/14
3:30 - 4:30PM
T Away  
@ Horizon Prep SCMSL Play-Offs Championship Game
 
Fri, 11/07/14
1:30 - 2:30PM
     
MS Athletic Awards Ceremony Four Flowers Theater (Big Blue Dress)
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite