Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Football - Middle School B Boys'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-10-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/17/13
4:15 - 5:00PM
S Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
  more info
Wed, 09/18/13
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
Loss 13-27
Thu, 09/19/13
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Loss 6-8
Tue, 09/24/13
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Christian
Win 12-7
Thu, 09/26/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Tie 12-12
Tue, 10/08/13
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Pacific Ridge
vs. Pacific Ridge
Loss 7-19
Thu, 10/10/13
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Christian
Loss 0-19
Mon, 10/14/13
2:00 - 3:00PM
    @ La Jolla Country Day School
Athletic Team Photo's on Softball Field
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
Loss 7-12
Thu, 10/17/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Alex G. Spanos Field at Kate Sessions Elementry School
vs. Bishop's
Loss 0-28
Mon, 10/21/13
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away @ FP - Francis Parker
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Loss 0-28
Tue, 10/22/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Warren Walker (La Mesa Campus/ St. Lukes Lutheran Church)
Loss 12-16
Thu, 10/24/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Tie 12-12
Fri, 10/25/13
5:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
Loss 12-13
Tue, 10/29/13
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
Loss 0-30
Wed, 10/30/13
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SDJA - San Diego Jewish Academy
Win 7-0
Fri, 11/08/13
1:30PM
     
MS Athletic Awards Four Flowers Theater
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite