Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Basketball - Middle School A Boys'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 8-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/05/13
1:30 - 2:30PM
     
Athletic Team Photo's (Softball Field)
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Thu, 12/12/13
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Away @ Warren Walker (La Mesa Campus/ St. Lukes Lutheran Church)
vs. Warren Walker (La Mesa Campus/ St. Lukes Lutheran Church)
Win 59-12
Wed, 12/18/13
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Christian
vs. Christian
Win 43-27
Fri, 01/10/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ FP - Francis Parker
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Loss (45-48)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
45-48
Mon, 01/13/14
2:30 - 3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Win 44-29
Fri, 01/17/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ FP - Francis Parker
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Win 31-22
Tue, 01/21/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Bishop's
vs. Bishop's
Win (29-28)
CHANGED: This game will be played at Bishop's
29-28
Wed, 01/22/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
Win 38-33
Fri, 01/24/14
2:30 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Horizon
vs. Horizon
Win 40-21
Wed, 01/29/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
Loss 28-29
Fri, 01/31/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
Win 36-29
Wed, 02/05/14
3:15 - 4:00PM
T Away  
vs. Bishop's
SCMSL Play-Offs @ Parker S1 vs S4, S2 vs S3 3:15
  more info
Wed, 02/05/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
T Away  
SCMSL Play-Offs, winners @ Parker 4:30
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Thu, 02/06/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
T Away  
SCMSL Championship @ Francis Parker
 
Wed, 02/19/14
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Awards Ceremony (Four Flowers Theater)
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite