Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Softball - Middle School A Girls'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/05/13
1:30 - 2:30PM
     
Athletic Photo's Softball Field
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Wed, 12/11/13
3:15 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Win 6-0
Mon, 12/16/13
3:15 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Loss 2-14
Wed, 12/18/13
3:15 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Christian
vs. Christian
Win 6-1
Wed, 01/08/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
Loss 1-3
Fri, 01/10/14
3:30 - 5:15PM
  Away @ FP - Francis Parker
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Win 16-4
Mon, 01/13/14
3:30 - 5:15PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. TCC - Tri City Christian
Win 13-1
Fri, 01/17/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Maranatha Christian
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/22/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
 LE Away @ Coronado HS
vs. Coronado Middle School
Loss 0-7
Fri, 01/24/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Christian
Loss 0-12
Wed, 01/29/14
3:15 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
  more info
Fri, 01/31/14
2:30 - 4:15PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/05/14
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Coronado High School
SCMSL Finals (1 vs 2)
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/19/14
2:00PM
     
Athletic Awards Four Flowers Theater
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite