Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Softball - Middle School A Girls'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/08/14
1:30 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Team Photo's
 
Tue, 12/09/14
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Maranatha Christian
Win 7-2
Mon, 12/15/14
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Christian
vs. Christian
  more info
Wed, 12/17/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
3:15 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. TCC - Tri City Christian
Win 7-6
Fri, 01/09/15
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Coronado High School
vs. Coronado Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Presidio Park
vs. FP - Francis Parker
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Coronado Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
3:15 - 4:45PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Christian
Loss 8-11
Fri, 01/23/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/30/15
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ SFC - Santa Fe Christian
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
3:15 - 4:45PM
T Away  
SCMSL Championship (1 vs 2) @ Christian El Cajon
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/05/15
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Awards, Four Flower Theater
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite