Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Soccer - Middle School A Girls'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 8-1-3
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/05/13
1:30 - 2:30PM
     
Athletic Team Photo's Softball Field
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Fri, 12/13/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Horizon Prep
vs. Horizon Prep
CANCELLED
Mon, 12/16/13
3:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
Win 2-0
Wed, 12/18/13
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Pacific Ridge
Tie 1-1
Thu, 12/19/13
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Tie 0-0
Mon, 01/06/14
2:10 - 3:00PM
  Away @ Alex G. Spanos Field at Kate Sessions Elementry School
vs. Bishop's
Tie 1-1
Fri, 01/10/14
5:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ FP - Francis Parker
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Win 5-1
Thu, 01/16/14
3:45 - 4:45PM
  Away @ Robb Field
vs. Warren Walker (La Mesa Campus/ St. Lukes Lutheran Church)
Win 2-1
Fri, 01/17/14
2:30 - 3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
Win 2-0
Wed, 01/22/14
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Away @ RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
vs. RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
Win 5-0
Fri, 01/24/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/28/14
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Away @ SDJA - San Diego Jewish Academy
vs. SDJA - San Diego Jewish Academy
Win 2-0
Fri, 01/31/14
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Christian
Win 2-0
Tue, 02/04/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Coronado High School
SCMSL Play-Offs S1 vs S2 @ Coronado
Loss 1-3
Thu, 02/06/14
3:15 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
SCMSL Championship S Champion vs N Champion @ LJCD
  more info
Wed, 02/19/14
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Awards Four Flowers Theater
CHANGED: This event has changed.  

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite