Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Soccer - Middle School A Girls'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-3-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/02/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Horizon
vs. Horizon
Win 1-0
Mon, 12/08/14
1:30 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Team Photo's, Location TBA, Complete Uniform required
 
Thu, 12/11/14
       
 
Mon, 12/15/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop's
vs. Bishop's
Win 1-0
Tue, 12/16/14
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/17/14
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 01/07/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Christian
Win 4-2
Wed, 01/14/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
vs. RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
Loss 0-3
Tue, 01/20/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away  
Francis Parker @ USD Manchester Field
Loss 0-1
Fri, 01/23/15
3:00 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Christian
vs. Christian
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-1
Wed, 01/28/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Coronado High School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 02/04/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
     
SMCSL Play-Offs "A" S1 vs S2 @ LJCD
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/05/15
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Awards, Four Flower Theaters, BIG BLUE DRESS required
 
Thu, 02/05/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
     
SCMSL Championship, winners from 2-4-15 @ Rancho Santa Fe
CANCELLED

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite