Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Soccer - JV Men's

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/11/14
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Preuss School UCSD
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Escondido Charter
vs. Escondido Charter
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Pacific Ridge
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Classical Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/20/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/22/15
6:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Classical Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00 - 4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/28/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/30/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Preuss School UCSD
vs. Preuss School UCSD
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Francis Parker
vs. FP - Francis Parker
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/05/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Pacific Ridge
  more info
Mon, 02/09/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Bishop's
vs. Bishop's
CHANGED: The location for this event has changed from Spanos Field to The Bishop's School more info
Tue, 02/17/15
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Escondido Charter
  more info
Thu, 02/19/15
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. CCA - Canyon Crest Academy
  more info

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite