Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Soccer - Middle School B Girls'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-5-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/04/14
2:30 - 3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
Loss 0-5
Mon, 12/08/14
1:30 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Photo's, location TBA, Complete Uniform required.
 
Wed, 12/10/14
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Away @ Robb Field
vs. Warren Walker (La Mesa Campus/ St. Lukes Lutheran Church)
Loss 0-1
Mon, 12/15/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
Loss 0-2
Tue, 12/16/14
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/17/14
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Coronado Middle School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Horizon Prep
vs. Horizon Prep
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: Address for this event is 6233 El Apajo Road, Rancho Santa Fe 92067
0-0
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
vs. RSF - Rancho Santa Fe Middle School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 01/20/15
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away  
Francis Parker @ USD Manchester Field
Tie 0-0
Wed, 01/21/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Aviara Community Park
vs. Pacific Ridge
Loss 0-5
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Coronado High School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Loss 0-5
Thu, 02/05/15
2:00 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Awards, Four Flowers Theater, BIG BLUE DRESS required
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite