Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Basketball - Middle School A Girls'

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/09/15
1:30 - 3:00PM
     
Athletic Team Photo's in Gym
 
Mon, 03/16/15
3:30 - 4:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Loss (32-33)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
32-33
Tue, 03/17/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Win (34-21)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
34-21
Fri, 04/10/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away @ Coronado High School
vs. Coronado Middle School
Loss 4-31
Tue, 04/14/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Horizon
vs. Horizon
Win 43-11
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
Loss 12-53
Fri, 04/17/15
2:30 - 3:25PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs SFC @ LJCD has been CANCELED on 4/13/15
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/21/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
Loss (30-31)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
30-31
Tue, 04/28/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
Win 44-14
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Bishop's
Loss 16-44
Mon, 05/04/15
3:15 - 4:15PM
T Home  
SCMSL Play-Offs, game 3 S1 vs S4 and game 4 S2 vs S3 @ LJCD
 
Mon, 05/04/15
4:15 - 4:15PM
T Home  
SCMSL Play-Offs winners game 3 &4 @ LJCD for South Champion
 
Tue, 05/05/15
3:30 - 4:30PM
T Away  
SCMSL Championship Game S vs N @ Horizon Prep in Rancho Santa FE
 
Fri, 05/15/15
1:30 - 2:30PM
  Home  
Athletic Awards in FFT or Gym
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite