Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Golf - Varsity Men's

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/27/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. El Camino HS
  more info
Wed, 03/05/14
2:40PM
  Away @ Miramar Memorial Golf Club
vs. Saint Augustine
  more info
Thu, 03/06/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. Pacific Ridge
  more info
Tue, 03/11/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. El Camino HS
@ Arrowood C.C.
  more info
Wed, 03/12/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. Cathedral Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 03/13/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. El Capitan High School
@Barona Golf Course
  more info
Mon, 03/17/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Cathedral Catholic High School
@ Santa LuZ C.C.
  more info
Tue, 03/18/14
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. El Camino HS
vs. Horizon
  more info
Thu, 03/20/14
12:00PM
T Away @ San Diego CC
Tournament vs TBA
  more info
Wed, 03/26/14
3:20PM
 LE Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info
Thu, 03/27/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ La Jolla C.C.
vs. Bishop's
  more info
Mon, 04/07/14
3:20PM
 LE Away @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. FP - Francis Parker
  more info
Wed, 04/09/14
3:20PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. San Pasqual High School
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
3:25PM
    @ Encinitas Ranch Golf Course
vs. Saint Augustine
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
3:20PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. Pacific Ridge
  more info
Wed, 04/16/14
3:20PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. SDA - San Dieguito Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
3:25PM
  Away @ Encinitas Ranch Golf Course
vs. SDA - San Dieguito Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/21/14
3:20PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. Coronado High School
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Mission Trails Golf Course
vs. Horizon
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
3:20PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. Bishop's
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
3:15PM
  Away  
vs. SDA - San Dieguito Academy
@ Lomas Santa Fe
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
3:20PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. El Capitan High School
vs. Saint Augustine
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
3:20PM
  Away @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. FP - Francis Parker
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
3:20PM
  Home @ Del Mar Country Club
vs. Poway High School
vs. San Marcos
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:20PM
  Away @ Fairbanks Ranch CC
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
3:20PM
  Away @ Fairbanks Ranch CC
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite