Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Swimming - Varsity Men's & Women's

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/12/14
3:00PM
  Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. Christian
  more info
Tue, 03/18/14
3:00PM
  Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. Serra High School
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
3:00PM
  Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. Mission Bay
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ La Jolla High School
vs. La Jolla High School
Divers start at 2:30
  more info
Fri, 04/25/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Clairemont Rec Center South
vs. Clairemont
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Hour Glass Pool @ Miramar College
vs. Mira Mesa
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
3:00PM
  Home @ JCC - Jewish Community Center
vs. Point Loma
  more info
Tue, 05/13/14
TBD
     
City Conference Champs Prelims @ Finals - TBD
 
Wed, 05/14/14
TBD
     
City Conference Champs Prelims @ Finals - TBD
 
Thu, 05/15/14
TBD
     
City Conference Champs Prelims @ Finals - TBD
 
Fri, 05/16/14
TBD
     
City Conference Champs Prelims @ Finals - TBD
 
Tue, 05/20/14
TBD
     
CIF Division II Champs Prelims & Finals - TBD
 
Wed, 05/21/14
TBD
     
CIF Division II Champs Prelims & Finals - TBD
 
Thu, 05/22/14
TBD
     
CIF Division II Champs Prelims & Finals - TBD
 
Fri, 05/23/14
TBD
     
CIF Division II Champs Prelims & Finals - TBD
 
Sat, 05/24/14
TBD
     
CIF Division II Champs Prelims & Finals - TBD
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite