Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Softball - Varsity

The Lady Torrey softball team looks to build on last year's Coastal League Co-Championship.  The goal this year is outright Champions!

I am looking forward to a great season with high expectations.  We are poised to make a run deep into the play-offs with a strong group of returning players and some very talented freshman. 

Returning Players:

Jessica Lewis, Taylor Johnson, Olivia Herbert, Chritne Campbell, Jacqueline Nelson, Jessica Schneider, Emily Springfield, Jacqui Penera, Jenna Anderson, Sabrina Callahan

Returning all league players are:

Christine Campbell (Pitcher of the Year, 1st Team), Emily Springfield (1st Team), Taylor Johnson (1st Team), Amrita Assomull, Jacqueline Nelson, Fidelia, Speidel, Jacqui Penera, Jenna Anderson, Jessica Lewis, Kylie Benjamin, Olivia Herbert and returning to us after a two year hiatus is Katie Lamkin.

Joining us this year are the following freshmen:

Kayla Magid, Savannah Magallon, Sophie Ausmus and Katie Lyle.

Stay tuned for good things to come!

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/03/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
S Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Helix Charter
  more info
Thu, 03/05/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
T Away  
San Luis, AZ in Shamrock Invitational
 
Fri, 03/06/15
12:00 - 1:30PM
T Away  
Parker, AZ in Shamrock Invitational
 
Fri, 03/06/15
5:15 - 6:45PM
T Away  
Holtville in Shamrock Invitational
 
Sat, 03/07/15
9:00 - 10:30AM
T Away  
Antelope, AZ in Shamrock Invitational
 
Sat, 03/07/15
12:30 - 2:00PM
T Away  
Yuma Catholic in Shamrock Invitational
 
Sat, 03/07/15
2:15 - 3:45PM
T Away  
Palo Verde in Shamrock Invitational
 
Mon, 03/09/15
3:00 - 4:00PM
P    
Athletic Team Photo's (Complete uniform required)  
Tue, 03/10/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info
Thu, 03/12/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Coronado High School
vs. Coronado High School
  more info
Thu, 03/19/15
3:00 - 5:00PM
T Home  
Duds by Dudes vs Oceanside @ LJCD
 
Fri, 03/20/15
5:00 - 6:30PM
T Home  
Duds by Dudes vs Chula Vista @ LJCD
 
Sat, 03/21/15
TBD
T Home  
Duds by Dudes Championship Bracket
 
Sat, 03/21/15
9:00 - 10:30AM
T Home  
Duds by Dudes vs Serra @ LJCD
 
Tue, 03/24/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ FP - Francis Parker
vs. FP - Francis Parker
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Calvin Christian
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Foothills Christian
vs. Foothills Christian
  more info
Fri, 04/10/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Sweetwater
  more info
Mon, 04/13/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Chula Vista
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. HTHCH - High Tech High (Chula Vista)
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. the Rock Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
3:30 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Kit Carson Park
vs. Classical Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Helix Charter
vs. Helix Charter
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. HTHSD - High Tech High (San Diego)
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Away @ Calvin Christian
vs. Calvin Christian
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Foothills Christian
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. the Rock Academy
  more info
Thu, 05/14/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Classical Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/18/15
TBD
T    
CIF Play-In Game @ highest seed
 
Tue, 05/19/15
TBD
T    
CIF Play-Offs
 
Thu, 05/21/15
TBD
T    
CIF Play-Offs
 
Sat, 05/23/15
TBD
T    
CIF Play-Offs
 
Tue, 05/26/15
TBD
T    
CIF Play-Offs
 
Thu, 05/28/15
TBD
T    
CIF Semi-Finals @ Poway Sports Complex
 
Sat, 05/30/15
TBD
T    
CIF Championship @ UCSD
 

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite