Transparent Hotspot
About UsAdmissionProgramsParentsAlumnniCalendarGiving
print page /

Baseball - JV Men's

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/08/14
1:30PM
T Away  
vs. Mater Dei Catholic - San Diego
Foothiller/Aztec Tournament (SD)
  more info
Wed, 03/12/14
3:30PM
T Away @ Vista
vs. Vista
Foothiller/Aztec Tournament (SD)
  more info
Fri, 03/14/14
6:00PM
T Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Steele Canyon
Foothiller/Aztec Tournament (SD)
  more info
Sat, 03/15/14
10:30AM
T Away @ Grossmont
vs. Grossmont
Foothiller/Aztec Tournament (SD)
  more info
Wed, 03/19/14
3:30PM
T Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. San Ysidro
Foothiller/Aztec Tournament (SD)
  more info
Sat, 03/22/14
1:30PM
T Away  
Foothiller/Aztec Tournament (SD) - Championship - TBD
 
Mon, 04/07/14
4:00PM
  Away @ San Diego High
vs. San Diego High
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Serra
vs. Serra High School
  more info
Mon, 04/14/14
3:00PM
T Away @ Otay Ranch
vs. Bonita Vista
Grossmont Easter Tournament (San Diego)
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
3:00PM
T Away @ Grossmont
vs. Grossmont
Grossmont Easter Tournament (San Diego)
  more info
Wed, 04/16/14
3:00PM
T Away @ El Capitan
vs. El Capitan High School
JV Field
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
12:00PM
T    
Grossmont Easter Tournament (San Diego) - Semifinals - TBD
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/17/14
3:00PM
T    
Grossmont Easter Tournament (San Diego) - Championship - TBD
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Madison
vs. Madison
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Mission Bay
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
3:15PM
  Away @ SFC - Santa Fe Christian
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. SFC - Santa Fe Christian
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Cathedral Catholic High School
vs. Cathedral Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. FP - Francis Parker
  more info
Thu, 05/08/14
4:00PM
  Away @ FP - Francis Parker
vs. FP - Francis Parker
  more info
Tue, 05/13/14
4:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Horizon
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Muirlands Middle School
vs. La Jolla High School
  more info
Fri, 05/16/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Alliant Scripps Ranch Campus
vs. Horizon
  more info
Mon, 05/19/14
5:00PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Madison
  more info
Fri, 05/23/14
3:30PM
  Home @ La Jolla Country Day School
vs. Sweetwater
  more info

Loading Announcements...
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.
TORREY TIMES. Check out what's happening on campus, even while it's happening!!  Be part of the community, join today.
Keep in touch with Events on Campus with the ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR.

LA JOLLA COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL  |  DEVELOPING SCHOLARS, ARTISTS AND ATHLETES OF CHARACTER  |  9490 GENESEE AVENUE LA JOLLA CA 92037    858.453.3440

Country Day's Privacy Policy

print page
powered by finalsite