This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Cum Laude 2022

By Jennifer Fogarty, communications content manager
Inductees from the classes of 2022 and 2023 are recognized.
Congratulations to the new inductees of the Cum Laude Society. Twenty-four new members were ceremoniously inducted during the annual ceremony in the Amphitheater. The students in the classes of 2022 and 2023 were inducted based on their academic, athletic and extracurricular activities and achievements. 

Class of 2022 Inductees
Nathaniel “Nano” Goldman 
Dani Hackman 
Aidan Ideker 
Tara Jessen 
Anna Kim 
John “Johnny” Luetzow
Madison “Maddie” Pigo 
Charlotte Reed 
Ava Salami
Eric Ye 
Yujie “Jerry” Zhou
Yuxiang “Shawn” Zhou

Class of 2023 Inductees 
Siddharth Das
Akaash Doshi
Catherine Gizzo
Madeleine “Maddy” Goldman
Xili “Cici” He
Jialin Li
Daniela “Dani” Mendoza-Diaz
Oliver Nizet
Julia Reed
Lyle Steger
Eric Yang
Zitao “Albert” Yang


La Jolla Country Day School

9490 Genesee Avenue
La Jolla, CA 92037

© 2024 La Jolla Country Day School 

Privacy Policy

COVID-19 Prevention Plan

Country Day Connection Newsletter