X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Leadership Team

Gary Krahn, Ph.D.

Head of School
858-453-3440 x240

Colleen O'Boyle

Assistant Head of School for Academic Affairs
858-453-3440 x251
coboyle@ljcds.org

Inez Odom

Assistant Head of School for Enrollment and Outreach
858-453-3440 x273
iodom@ljcds.org

Susan Nordenger

Assistant Head of School for Philanthropy
858-453-3440 x148
snordenger@ljcds.org

Dave Sigal

Assistant Head of School/Chief Financial Officer
858-453-3440 x188
dsigal@ljcds.org

Mark Marcus

Assistant Head of School for Operations
858-453-3440 x121
mmarcus@ljcds.org

Matt Abbondanzio

Assistant Head of School for Design and Innovation
858-453-3440 x384
mabbondanzio@ljcds.org

Payton Hobbs

Head of Lower School
858-453-3440 x120
phobbs@ljcds.org

Ryan Song

Head of Middle School
858-453-3440 x172
rsong@ljcds.org

Tom Trocano

Head of Upper School
858-453-3440 x464
ttrocano@ljcds.org

Cindy Bravo

Director of Visual and Performing Arts
858-453-3440 x245
cbravo@ljcds.org

Robert Derby

Director of Technology
858-453-3440 x307
rderby@ljcds.org

Rafael Eaton

Head Librarian
858-453-3440 x165
reaton@ljcds.org

Jeff Hutzler, M.Ed.

Director of Athletics and Physical Education
858-453-3440 x129
jhutzler@ljcds.org

Jennifer June

Chief Philanthropy Officer
858-453-3440 x465
jjune@ljcds.org

Kelly Kennedy

Director of Human Resources
858-453-3440 x378
kkennedy@ljcds.org

Kristy King

Director of the Learning Resource Center
858-453-3440 x351
kking@ljcds.org

Brian Murphy

Director of Financial Assistance and Enrollment Management
858-453-3440 x104
bmurphy@ljcds.org

Tiffany Truong

Director of Marketing and Communications
858-453-3440 x119
ttruong@ljcds.org

La Jolla Country Day School

9490 Genesee Avenue
La Jolla, CA 92037
858-453-3440

© 2020 La Jolla Country Day School

COUNTRY DAY CONNECTION NEWSLETTER